The 2017-2018 Board of Directors

Hello Students:

Here is our Board of Directors. You can find more about them in the About section.

President: Sonne Bajwa
Vice President: Joanna Mingo
Secretary: Hannah Lo
Director of Communications: Natalie Ho
Director of Finance: Saravine Naitingale
Director of Programming: Paul Wederski
Director of Student Advocacy: Molly Dunbar
Director of Student Organizations: Marty Sullivan II
Director of Sustainability: Ishani Shah