The 2016-2017 Board of Directors

Hello Students:

Here is our Board of Directors.  You can find more about them in the About section.

President: Scott P. Girvan
Vice President: Leah Corio
Director of Communications: Tara Levy
Director of Finance: Etienne Côté
Director of Programming: Joanna Mingo
Director of Student Advocacy: Stephanie Hunsucker
Director of Student Organizations: Marty Sullivan II
Director of Sustainability: William Rossi